2011 Cincinnati Tennis Tournament - Tennis Review

2011 Cincinnati Tennis Tournament

The 2011 Cincinnati Open

Former Men's Cincinnati Tennis Champions:
2009 Roger Federer
2008 Andy Murray
2007 Roger Federer
2006 Andy Roddick
2005 Roger Federer
2004 Andre Agassi
2003 Andy Roddick
2002 Carlos Moya
2001 Gustavo Kuerten
2000 Thomas Enqvist
1999 Pete Sampras
1998 Patrick Rafter
1997 Pete Sampras
1996 Andre Agassi
1995 Andre Agassi
1994 Michael Chang
1993 Michael Chang
1992 Pete Sampras
1991 Guy Forget
1990 Stefan Edberg
1989 Brad Gilbert
1988 Mats Wilander
1987 Stefan Edberg
1986 Mats Wilander
1985 Boris Becker
1984 Mats Wilander
1983 Mats Wilander
1982 Ivan Lendl
1981 John McEnroe
1980 Harold Solomon
1979 Peter Fleming
1978 Eddie Dibbs
1977 Harold Solomon
1976 Roscoe Tanner
1975 Tom Gorman
1974 Marty Riessen
1973 Ilie Nastase
1972 Jimmy Connors
1971 Stan Smith
1970 Ken Rosewall
1969 Cliff Richey
1968 William Harris

The latest Cincinnati tournament news:

  • one Grand Slam in his career (the 2011 US Open) and Rome is the first Masters events he's skipped since 2011 Cincinnati.
  • e he's won against Top 10 players back-to-back, " said Djokovic who's lost to the American at Indian Wells and Cincinnati. "I'm sure that's going to give him more of an advantage mentally. He's going to try to be aggressive. He's g...
  • Tour, with Murray holding a 4-0 record over Isner (2010 Australian Open, 2011 US Open, 2011 Hopman Cup, 2014 Cincinnati). Murray is the fifth Top 5 player that Isner has faced in Davis Cup competition with Isner holding a 1-4 rec...
  • t Roger, then he fires back." The victory was the first for Federer over Djokovic in a final since 2012 in Cincinnati. Unseeded Safarova Snaps Streaks for Qatar Crown Unseeded Lucie Safarova snapped an 0-3 career streak i...
  • land Garros), while S.Williams has won her last 10 finals played, most recent runner-up...

You might also like

Fernando Verdasco storm Cincinnati Tennis 2011.MP4
Fernando Verdasco storm Cincinnati Tennis 2011.MP4
entrance Maria Sharapova Cincinnati Tennis 2011.MP4
entrance Maria Sharapova Cincinnati Tennis 2011.MP4
STANDING ROOM ONLY Wimbledon - The 2008 Finals: Nadal vs. Federer / Widescreen
  • Tennis fans can now relive the greatest match in tennis history as SRO Sports the exclusive distribu
  • tor of Wimbledon DVDs announces the release of 2008 Wimbledon Final Nadal vs Federer This historic
  • VD will all be available August 10 2008 for a retail price of 2495 On July 6 2008 one dream ended a
  • d a new one began on the Centre Court in Wimbledon In the latest magnificent chapter of their stori
  • d rivalry Rafael Nadal dethroned fivetime champion Roger Federer by winning the longestever Wimbled

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved